+91 - 9370078917


July 31, 2019
Overview The Republic of Indonesia (Capital – Jakarta) is a country in Southeast Asia bordering East Timor, Malaysia and Papua New Guinea. It is the world’s largest island country, with more than seventeen thousand islands. It is the fourth most populous jurisdiction in the world. With a GDP of more than 1 trillion USD (as...
Read More